15 March 2017, Wed

The District/Metropolitan Working Committee

1. The District/Metropolitan Working Committee shall be composed in combination of the District/Metropolitan Nayeb-e-Ameer (if any), the District/Metropolitan Secretary and requisite number of Departmental Secretaries and members for implementing the decisions of the Central Organization and the District/Metropolitan Majlish-e-Shura.
2. After each election of the District/Metropolitan Majlish-e-Shura, the members of the Majlish-e-Shura shall elect the District/Metropolitan Working Committee.
3. The members of the District/Metropolitan Female Working Committee shall be the members of the District/Metropolitan Working Committee.
4. Every member of the Working Committee shall after the completion of election take oath before the District/Metropolitan Ameer.
5. The District/Metropolitan Working Committee shall collectively and the members shall individually be responsible to the District/Metropolitan Ameer and the District/Metropolitan Majlish-e-Shura.
6. If the session of the district/metropolitan Majlish-e-Shura cannot take place due to any unavoidable circumstances then district/metropolitan working committee can take important decision instead of district/metropolitan Majlish-e-Shura.
7. To supervise the activities of those organizations which are subordinate to district/metropolitan level organization.