Sunday, 17th November, 2019
Choose Language:

Latest
Shaheed Md. Kamaruzzaman
Sunday, 12 May 2013
Friday, May 10, 2013Muhammad Kamaruzzaman’s son Iqbal Hasan Wali (33) immediately protest against verdict of his death penalty against      so called crimes against humanity of assistant secretary general Jamaat -e- Islam. In response to t...
Saturday, 11 May 2013
Thursday, May 09, 2013International crimes tribunal-2 has ruled death penalty against Bangladesh Jamaat-e-Islam Assistant Secretary General Muhammad kamaruzzaman due to accusation of so called crime against humanity during liberation war in ’71. International Crim...
Friday, 19 April 2013
The verdict day of Kamaruzzaman\'s case may be any day.Wednesday, 17 April, 2013.International Crimes Tribunal will give the verdict of Jamaat-e-Islami Assistant Secretary General kamaruzzaman’s case any day in the case of so called crimes against humanity. Other ...
Tuesday, 16 April 2013
Saturday, 13 April, 2013.Two types of misleading information has been given in the witness’s testimony in one number charge in the incident of killing Badiuzzaman consisted the case against Jamaat-e-Islami Assistant Secretary General kamaruzzaman. Two witnesses in...
Saturday, 13 April 2013
Friday, 12 April, 2013.International Crimes Tribunal -2 has given last chance defense lawyer to present argument in the case of so called Crimes against humanity brought against Jamaat Assistant Secretary General Muhammad kamaruzzaman. Three-member tribunal leaded by Ch...